After dropping his sophomore album General Admission two years ago, Machine Gun Kelly returns with his third album titled Bloom.

The album boasts 13 tracks with features from Quavo and Ty Dolla $ign on “Trap Paris” as well as James Arthur, Hailee Steinfeld, and DubXX. Camila Cabello also appears on MGK’s smash single “Bad Things.”


Click ‘Next' to see the next part…→