“So happy to be finished with the best album of all time,” tweeted Kanye.

Less than three weeks until release, Kanye West took to Twitter with the unveiling of the track list for his latest project titled Swish.

The 10 tracks were shared on a handwritten notepad which is signed by his sister-in-law Kylie Jenner. It includes the previously released “No More Parties in LA” featuring Kendrick Lamar, the Ty Dolla $ign-assisted “Real Friends,” along with “Fade” featuring Ty$ and Post Malone, and “Wolves” with Sia and Vic Mensa which he debuted on SNL one year ago.

Swish is slated to drop February 11, 2016. Below is the track list.

1. “Ninja Chop”
2. “Father Stretch My Hands”
3. “Waves”
4. “High Lights”
5. “30 Hours”
6. “No More Parties in LA” (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
7. “Fade” (feat. Post Malone & Ty Dolla Sign)
8. “FML”
9. “Real Friends” (feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
10. “Wolves” (feat. Sia and Vic Mensa)

Leave a Reply