The release date just days away and Big Sean has unveiled the track list for his album I Decided. The G.O.O.D. Music rapper’s fourth studio album will feature 14 tracks with appearances by Jeremih, The-Dream, Migos, and Eminem on the cut “No Favors.”

While full production credits have no been revealed, contributions include Hitmaka, Metro Boomin, Tre Pounds, and Smash David among others.

I Decided drops Feb. 3.